Departments / Police

City of Livingston, Texas


Livingston Police Department
City of Livingston City Hall and Police Department Complex
208 West Church Street

Chief of Police
Dennis Clifton



  • The department purchased one new patrol car to replace an older patrol unit taken out of service. Received in February 2012, PD Unit #6 Caprice was put into service.

  • The Police Department, along with officers from other area law enforcement agencies, again competed in a basketball competition with the �Go Getters�, the Livingston Special Olympics Basketball Team. The law enforcement team was once again defeated.

  • The Livingston Police Department�s Caran Coward Memorial Scholarship was awarded to four graduating seniors from Livingston High School. Scholarships were presented by Officer Chad Lilley. Department employees raised funds for the scholarships by selling barbecue sandwiches.

  • The City Council approved the purchase of tasers for the Livingston Police Department and provided training and certification for the officers in the use of tasers.


Row one, left to right:
Lt. Matt Parrish
Sgt. Ronnie Bogany
Sgt. Lewis Milner
Sgt. Darrell Newman
Sgt. Chad Ward

Row two, left to right:
Det. Ken Bohnert
Det. Leon Middleton
Kaleb Barker
Kevin Blackburn
Brandon Brewer

Row three, left to right:

Marty Drake
Dallas Early
Chad Lilley
Scott Paske
Jason Thomas

Row four, left to right:

Kevin Ward
Adam Williford
Sgt. Mike Devilleneuve,
Mark Taylor, Reserve
Lenneth Gardner, Reserve


Animal Control Officer,
Melissa Blackburn


Administrative Staff,
left to right:
Michelle Lilley
Nikki Allison


Telecommunications Staff,
left to right:
Laura Lopez, Lafay West, Trisha Stinson
Seated: Jeannie Odom

City of Livingston
200 West Church Street
Livingston, Texas   77351

Site Map


City of Livingston, Texas © 2015